Science For Educators (S4E) Facilitators

Nathan Connor
Nathan Connor
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communication
Dan Cotton
Dan Cotton
Director of Integrated Technologies
Extension Administration Office

Matt Douglass
Matthew Douglass
Program Coordinator, Science for Educators Specialization
Cory Forbes
Cory Forbes
Science Literacy Coordinator
Doug Gollick
Douglas Golick
Assistant Professor, Entomology


Director Dave Gosselin
David Gosselin
Director, Nebraska Earth Systems Education Network
Jenny Keshwani
Jenny Keshwani
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Don Lee
Donald Lee
Professor, Dept. of Agronomy and Horticulture
Dianne Wasser
Diane Wasser
Administrative Support Associate